Date: 03-07-2021

Confirm List for PhD Admission

The following candidates have paid seat confirmation fee and Confirm their Admission in PhD Program for Session 2021-22

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Discipline	Program Status	NATIONAL Exam
1	4	MOHAMMAD MAKSOOD AKHTER	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
2	27	SWAPNIL SANJAYKUMAR MANE	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
3	77	ABHILASH KUMAR DAS	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
4	91	RITIKA JINDAL	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
5	118	PARUL CHAUHAN	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
6	205	SHEFALI GOEL	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
7	218	ADITYA ANSHUL	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
8	78	BHAGVAN KRISHNA GUPTA	Computer Science and Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
9	34	NITESH KUMAR NARANG	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
10	57	DEEPANSHU SAHU	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
11	68	SANGHMITRA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
12	74	PUNIT KUMAR	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
13	75	RICHA VERMA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
14	95	SHIVAM SHARMA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
15	109	TULIKA BAJPAI	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
16	112	SADHNA SINGH	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
17	116	SHANMUKHA REDDY VIPPALA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
18	156	SANTOSH SHARMA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
19	184	VIJETA DIWAN	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
20	196	HIMANSHU GUPTA	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
21	199	PRASHANT DWIVEDY	Electronics and Communication Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
22	18	LAVEEN KUMAR KALWACHERLA	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
23	49	ASHUTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE

24	55	VIDYOTTAM SEMWAL	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
25	76	SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
26	79	PRATEEK UPADHYAY	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
27	81	RISHI KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
28	96	PRANJAL KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
29	97	SHIVI TRIPATHI	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
30	98	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
31	127	SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
32	139	GAJANAN KESHAORAO PRADHAN	Mechanical Engineering	PART TIME	
33	180	UMANG DUBEY	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
34	197	RAJAT JAIN	Mechanical Engineering	FULL TIME	GATE
35	206	PAWAN BAJPAI	Mechanical Engineering	PART TIME	
36	176	ROHIT	Natural Science (Mathematics)	FULL TIME	UGC/ CSIR JRF
37	201	SUKANTA HALDER	Natural Science (Mathematics)	FULL TIME	UGC/ CSIR JRF
38	202	SUMIT SHARMA	Natural Science (Mathematics)	FULL TIME	GATE
39	225	SHAKTI SINGH RAO	Natural Science (Mathematics)	FULL TIME	GATE
40	11	DIBYA JYOTI SARANGI	Natural Science (Physics)	FULL TIME	GATE
41	23	BABBAN KUMAR RAVIDAS	Natural Science (Physics)	FULL TIME	GATE
42	151	KOTTI AKHILA PRIYA	Natural Science (Physics)	FULL TIME	GATE
43	144	RAJAT AKRE	Design	FULL TIME	CEED
44	157	RUPEANDER RATAN	Design	FULL TIME	GATE
45	142	DWITIYA SARKAR	English	FULL TIME	UGC/ CSIR JRF
46	192	SAHER BANO	English	FULL TIME	UGC/ CSIR JRF
		+	+		

For more update visit www.iiitdmj.ac.in and admission.iiitdmj.ac.in

Registration Date: July 29, 2021 Classes Start Date: August 01, 2021

Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he has provided the correct and complete information. In case at a later stage, it is found that the candidate has provided false information his/her admission will be automatically cancelled and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.